[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

North Carolina

Please let us know if the information below has changed.  

List of Staff Responsibility Codes   

North Carolina Hospital Association

P.O. Box 4449
Cary, NC 27519-4449

2400 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513-5519
Phone: (919) 677-2400
Fax: (919) 677-4200
Web site: www.ncha.org

North Carolina Hospital Association Staff

William A. Pully
President
wpully@ncha.org

Cheryl B. Wilkinson
Executive Secretary
cwilkinson@ncha.org

James E. Hauge, CAE (5)
Vice President, NCHA / COO, NC Hospital Foundation
jhauge@ncha.org

Laura Ammons (6)
Systems Analyst
lammons@ncha.org

Kim Beaman
Administrative Assistant
kbeaman@ncha.org

Mark R. Bell (6)
Chief Information Officer
mbell@ncha.org

Jody Boroughs (7)
Director of Resources, Healthcare Enterprises
jboroughs@ncha.org

Rosalind Mangum (1)
Vice President, Administration
rmangum@ncha.org

Mary G. Parker (5)
Librarian
mparker@ncha.org

Perry Yates
Production Assistant
pyates@ncha.org

Mary Alice Hummel (17)
Vice President, Education
mhummel@ncha.org

Leslie Scott
Director of Meeting Services
lscott@ncha.org

Pamela W. Rogers (17)
Education Assistant
progers@ncha.org

Jonathan Kea (5, 6)
Web / Database Programmer
jkea@ncha.org

Brad Lindsay (6)
IS Support Specialist
blindsay@ncha.org

John S. Rowe (6)
Information Services Analyst
jrowe@ncha.org

Sarah Broome (5)
Director of Special Projects
sbroome@ncha.org

Suzanne Coker (10)
Director of Advocacy Programs
scoker@ncha.org

Marjah Haygood (5)
Administrative Assistant, ANDI
mhaygood@ncha.org

Kathryn E. Heilig (3, 7, 12, 19)
Vice President of Clinical Services
kheilig@ncha.org

Linwood Jones (10)
General Counsel
ljones@ncha.org

Jamal Jones (9)
Director of Government Relations
jjones@ncha.org

Hugh H. Tilson, Jr. (9, 10)
Senior Vice President
htilson@ncha.org

Michael F. Vicario (9)
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
mvicario@ncha.org

Ken Davenport (7)
Senior Director of Resources, Healthcare Enterprises
kdavenport@ncha.org

Veda G. Williams (7)
Director, Healthcare Enterprises
vwilliams@ncha.org

Stephanie Strickland (11)
Director of Communications
sstrickland@ncha.org

Don Dalton (11)
Vice President, Public Relations
ddalton@ncha.org

Christina C. Johnston (11)
Administrative Assistant, Public Relations
cjohnston@ncha.org

CJ Harris
Receptionist
charris@ncha.org

Joanne Campione (19)
Director, Clinical Measurement Services
NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
jcampione@ncha.org

Chandra Chambliss
Project Manager
NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
cchambliss@ncha.org

Barb Edson (19)
Quality Improvement and Patient Safety Professional/Consultant
NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
bedson@ncha.org

Nanci Kingsbury
Administrative Assistant
NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
nkingsbury@ncha.org

Carol Koeble (19)
Director of NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
ckoeble@ncha.org

Erica Morrison (19)
Project Manager
NC Center for Hospital Quality and Patient Safety
emorrison@ncha.org

Amy Bryant (1, 2, 20)
Director of Financial Services
abryant@ncha.org

Millie R. Harding (1)
Senior Vice President, Finance
mharding@ncha.org

Helen D. Vennard
Administrative Assistant, Finance
hvennard@ncha.org

Sheryl Sutton
Administrative Assistant, NC Rural Health Center
ssutton@ncha.org

Jeffrey S. Spade, CHE (15)
Executive Director, NC Rural Health Center
jspade@ncha.org

 

 

 

 

[an error occurred while processing this directive]