Executive Audio Conferences

An AHA Associate Advantage Members Exclusive!

Join us for regularly scheduled audio conferences as AHA senior executives share their cutting-edge perspective on the interplay of legislation, regulation, and policy-making in today’s rapidly shifting political environment. Always a lively forum for participants to discuss insights on themes and trends that will shape tomorrow’s headlines.

Audio Conference Series

Your Host:

Rick Pollack
Executive Vice President
   Advocacy and Public Policy 

Date: Second Tuesday of the Month

Time:  1:00 pm Eastern
          12:00 pm Central
          11:00 am Mountain
          10:00 am Pacific

RSVP: Contact Tony Spohn for a current schedule of calls at

312/422-2002 or email: tspohn@aha.org.




About AHA


Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services


Research & Trends


155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956