Governing Council and Regional Policy Board Members

Advisory Council



Joan Coffman
President and CEO
St. Joseph's Hospital
Chippewa Falls, WI




Rachelle Schultz
President and CEO
Winona Health
Winona, MN



Mary Ellen Pratt
Southeastern Health
Lumberton, NC


No picture available


Jason Spring, FACHE
Chief Executive
Provider Network Integration
Kalispell, MT


Advisory Council Members

Terms Expire 2017

  • Dave Schreiner, President and CEO, Katherine Shaw Bethea Hospital, Dixon, IL
  • Jay Kreuzer, CEO, Kona Community Hospital, Kealakekua, HI
  • Feliciano Jiron, CEO, Valley View Medical Center, Fort Mohave, AZ
  • Elmore Patterson, CEO, Greene County Hospital, Eutaw, AL

Terms Expire 2018

  • Kevin Donovan, President and CEO, LRG Healthcare, Laconia, NH
  • William Jacoben, Vice President, Carilion Clinic Administrator, Carilion Franklin Memorial Hospital, Rocky Mount, VA
  • Eric Bour, M.D., President, Hillcrest Memorial Hospital, Simpsonville, SC
  • Thomas Nordwick, CEO, Uvalde County Hospital Authority, Uvalde, TX

Terms Expire 2019

  • Christina Campos, Administrator, Guadalupe County Hospital, Santa Rosa, NM
  • James Donovan, President and CEO, Damariscotta, ME
  • Michael Ogden, President and CEO, Little Falls Hospital, Little Falls, NY
  • Philip Pandolph, CEO, Meadville Medical Center, Meadville, PA
  • Vicky McFall, CEO, Monroie County Medical Center
  • Manuela "Manny" Wolf, CEO, Harlan County Health System, Alma, NE
  • Siri Nelson, CAO, Sutter Lakeside Hospital, Lakeport, CA

Trustee Appointment

  • Mary Anne Shannon, Board Member, UP Health System, Marquette, MI

Trustee Appointment

Mary Anne Shannon, Ph.D., Board Member, Marquette General Health System, Marquette, MI

Regional Policy Board Members 

Terms expire 2016

Del:     Paul J. Chodkowski, St. Anthony Summit Medical Center, Frisco, CO
Alt:      Mark Stoddard, Central Valley Medical Center, Nephi, UT

Del:     Martin Fattig, Nemaha County Hospital, Auburn, NE
Alt:      Virgil E. Watson, Jr., South Central Kansas Medical Center, Arkansas City, KS 

Del:     L. Lee Isley, Granville Health System, Oxford, NC
Alt:      Jane Wheatley, Taylor Regional Hospital, Campbellsville, KY

Del:     Bruce King, New London Hospital, New London, NH
Alt:      Sylvia Getman, The Aroostock Medical Center, Presque Isle, ME

Terms expire 2017

Del:     Scott Berlucchi, Auburn Memorial Hospital, Auburn, NY|
Alt:      Patrick W. O’Donnell, Summit Health, Chambersburg, PA

Del:     Donna Boatright, Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital, Sweetwater, TX
Alt:      Peggy Abbott, Ouachita County Medical Center, Camden, AR

Del:     Richard E. D’Alberto, Laurens County Health Care System, Clinton, SC
Alt:      Roger L. Hall, Sacred Heart Hospital on the Emerald Coast, Miramar Beach, FL

Del:     David B. Darden, Raleigh General Hospital, Beckley, WV
Alt:      Dennis Johnson, Hardin Memorial Hospital, Elizabethtown, KY

Del:     Timothy L Putnam, DHA, Margaret Mary Community Hospital, Batesville, IN
Alt:      Debra Close, Dukes Memorial Hospital, Peru, IN         

Terms expire 2018

Del:     Robert Gomes, Pioneer Memorial Hospital, Prineville, OR and St. Charles Medical Center Redmond, Redmond, OR
Alt:      Dennis E. Burke, Good Shepherd Health Care System, Hermiston, OR

Del:     Keith Heuser, Mercy Hospital, Valley City, ND
Alt:      Leslie Marsh, Lexington Regional Health Center, Lexington, NE

Del:     Gerard Klein, Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County, Rock Springs, WY
Alt:      Sheryl Rickard, Bonner General Hospital, Sandpoint, ID

Del:     Craig Marks, Mark Twain Medical Center, San Andreas, CA
Alt:     Julie Petersen, PMH Medical Center, Prosser, WA

Del:     Matthew Thompson, Carson City Hospital and Carson Health, Carson City, MI
Alt:      Stephanie J. Riemer, Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital, Grayling, MI


About AHA


Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services


Research & Trends


155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956