Executive Team

Richard (Rich) Umbdenstock
President and Chief Executive Officer
American Hospital Association
325 Seventh Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 626-2363
Fax: (202) 626-2303
Bio

Richard J. (Rick) Pollack
Executive Vice President, Advocacy and Public Policy
Phone: (202) 626-4625
Fax: (202) 626-2355
E-mail: rpollack@aha.org

Neil J. Jesuele
Executive Vice President, Leadership and Business Development, AHA
President, Health Forum
Phone: (202) 626-2969
Fax: (202) 638-5490
E-mail: njesuele@aha.org

Lisa Allen
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (312) 422-3151
E-mail: lallen@aha.org

Anthony J. Burke
AHA Senior Vice President,
President & CEO of AHA Solutions, Inc.
Phone: (312) 895-2514
Fax: (312) 895-2501
E-mail: aburke@aha.org

John R. Combes, MD
AHA Senior Vice President
President/COO of the Center for Healthcare Governance
Phone:  (312) 422-2117
Fax:  (312) 422-4650
E-mail: jcombes@aha.org

John Evans
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (312) 422-3069
E-mail: jevans@aha.org

Linda E. Fishman
Senior Vice President, Public Policy Analysis & Development
Phone: (202) 626-4628
Fax: (202) 626-2254

Michael P. Guerin
Senior Vice President and Association Secretary
Phone: (312) 422-2709
Fax: (312) 422-4605
E-mail: mguerin@aha.org

Melinda (Mindy) Reid Hatton
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Phone:  (202) 626-2336
Fax:  (202) 626-2555
E-mail: mhatton@aha.org

Maulik S. Joshi, DrPH
AHA Senior Vice President
President, Health Research & Educational Trust
Phone: (312) 422-2622
Fax: (312) 422-4568
E-mail: mjoshi@aha.org

Barbara Z. Lorsbach
Senior Vice President, Member Relations
Phone: (312) 422-3313
Fax: (312) 422-4591
E-mail: blorsbach@aha.org

Alicia Mitchell
Senior Vice President, Communications
Phone: (202) 626-2339
Fax: (202) 626-2255
Email: amitchell@aha.org

 

Tom Nickels
Senior Vice President, Federal Relations
Phone: (202) 626-2314
Fax: (202) 262-2254
E-mail: tnickels@aha.org

Pamela Thompson
AHA Senior Vice President for Nursing
Chief Executive Officer, American Organization of Nurse Executives
Phone: (202) 626-2240
Fax: (202) 638-5499

 

 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301