2016 Annual Membership Meeting Media Files

Videos can be viewed with the latest version of QuickTime.

Special Events

Jim Skogsbergh,  Chairman AHA Board of Trustees, Investiture -  View | Listen

AHA Dick Davidson Tribute - View

AHA 2016 Annual Meeting Opening Video - View

Advancing Health In America Video - View

National Hospital Week Thank You Video - View


Federal Forum Plenary Session Speakers

Rick Pollack
AHA President and CEO - View | Listen  

Tom Nickels
Executive Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy - View | Listen

Bill Petasnick
Distinguished Service Award - View | Listen

Mark Morial
President and CEO National Urban League - View | Listen

Congressman Steny H. Hoyer of Maryland - View | Listen

Foster McGaw Prize - View | Listen

Congressman Kevin Brady of Texas - View | Listen

Andy Slavitt, Acting CMS Administrator - View | Listen

Congressman Bob Goodlatte of Virginia - View | Listen

Senator Chuck Schumer - View



About AHA


Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services


Research & Trends


155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956