2017 Annual Membership Meeting Media Files

Videos can be viewed with the latest version of QuickTime.

Special Events

Eugene A. Woods,  Chairman AHA Board of Trustees, Investiture -  View | Listen

Different Hospitals One Mission - View

National Hospital Week - View

AHA Recognition Luncheon

Justin Ford Kimball Innovators Award: Dr. James N. Weinstein, President and CEO  of Darmouth-Hitchcock and Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health - View | Listen

Board of Trustees Award:
Kris Doody, CEO Cary Medical Center, Maine - View | Listen
Daniel L. Gross, Executive Vice President, Sharpe HealthCare Hospital Operations - View | Listen

Award of Honor:
Joel Allison - View | Listen
Doug Leonard, President Indiana Hospital Association - View | Listen

Federal Forum Plenary Session Speakers

Rick Pollack
AHA President and CEO - View | Listen 

Rich Umbdenstock
Distinguished Service Award - View | Listen

James B. Comey
FBI Director - View | Listen

David Shulkin, M.D.,
Secretary Veterans Affairs - View | Listen

Senator Bill Cassidy, M.D. (R-LA) - View | Listen

Representative Michael Burgess, M.D., (R-TX) - View | Listen

Foster McGaw Prize - View | Listen

Senator Debbie Stabenow (D-MI) - View | Listen

Senator Chuck Schumer (D-NY) - View | Listen





About AHA


Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services


Research & Trends


155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956