Psychiatric Core Measures, TJC, and HHS: Implications for Behavioral Health

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

1:30 pm ET (12:30 pm CT, 11:30 am MT, 10:30 am PT)


Celeste G. Milton, MPH, BSN, RN, Associate Project Director,
Center for Performance Measurement, The Joint Commission
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Speaker Bio  

 

Beth Cameron Feldpush, DrPH, Senior Associate Director for Policy, American Hospital Association

Speaker Bio


Presentation Materials

Presentation Slides
Audio Recording of the Call (MP3)
Specifications Manual for Joint Commission National Quality Core Measures
 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301