Lessons on LTCH Site-Neutral Payment Implementation
Thursday, October 27, 2016
3:00 pm Eastern (2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain, 12 Noon  Pacific)

 

Please join a national call for LTCH members of the AHA. The call will feature a hospital-to-hospital exchange of best practices for implementing LTCH site-neutral payment. This call, which is a follow up to the April 2016 call of the same format, will also provide an opportunity for questions and discussion.

To participate, please complete the registration at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/FRP9RZS

Please direct any logistical questions to Camille Fernands, section staff, at (312) 422-3302 or cfernands@aha.org.

 

 

Search

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301