AHA December 9th Teleconference for Small or Rural Hospitals

IRS Form 990 and Schedule H

Resources


CASE EXAMPLE REVIEW AND PREPARATION

1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific

This call will feature a case example from a rural PPS hospital on gathering and reporting data for Schedule H and Community Benefit. It will feature Munson Medical Center, Traverse City, MI and the Michigan Health and Hospital Association “Community Benefit Tracker,” software to help measure an organization's influence on the community it serves.

CALL MATERIALS

CONFERENCE CALL RECORDING (MP3)
 

MUNSON HEALTHCARE

MICHIGAN HEALTH AND HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION


Speakers for this call include:

  • Mary Beth Morrison, VP, Planning & Communications, Munson Medical Center, Traverse City, MI
  • Diane Butler, Manager for Community Health, Munson Medical Center, Traverse City, MI
  • Laura Schmidt, Director, Michigan Health and Hospital Association, Lansing, MI

REPLAY INFORMATION

Toll free dial-in number: 877-919-4059
Passcode:
59124959


Resources from previous calls in this series:

 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301