AHA November 5th Teleconference for Small or Rural Hospitals

IRS Form 990 and Schedule H

Resources


CASE EXAMPLE REVIEW AND PREPARATION

4:30PM Eastern, 3:30PM Central, 2:30PM Mountain, 1:30PM Pacific

CALL MATERIALS


Speakers for this call include:

REPLAY INFORMATION

Toll free dial-in number: 877-919-4059
Passcode: 29864057


Resources from the Conference Call on September 25, 2008

 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301