HAVHope

June 9 #HAVhope Day of Awareness Supporters

By joining together, we can demonstrate that we stand together against violence and are actively committed to combating it. In recognition of the great work already being done and to further advance work in this area, we join together to build greater awareness of our shared commitment to combat violence.

 

Organization State Website
Ad Astra, Inc. MD http://ad-astrainc.com/bienvenidos/
Alabama Hospital Association AL http://www.alaha.org/
Alaska Regional Hospital AK http://www.alaskaregional.com
Alaska State Hospital & Nursing Home Association AK http://www.ashnha.com/
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc., Lambda Nu Omega Chapter IL http://www.lno1977.org
American Hospital Association IL DC http://www.aha.org/
American Occupational Therapy Association MD https://www.aota.org/
Arizona Hospital and Healthcare Association AZ http://www.azhha.org/
Arkansas Hospital Association AR http://www.arkhospitals.org/
Arkansas Hospital Auxiliary Association AR http://www.arhaa.org/
Aspirus Wausau Hospital WI http://aspirus.org/AspirusWausauHospital/
Atlantic Health System NJ http://www.atlantichealth.org
Bacon County Hospital & Health System GA http://www.baconcountyhospital.com/
Baptist Health Louisville KY https://www.baptisthealth.com
Baptist Health LaGrange KY https://www.baptisthealth.com
Baptist Hospitals of Southeast Texas TX http://www.bhset.net/
Baycrest Health Sciences ON http://www.baycrest.org/
Baystate Noble Hospital MA http://www.baystatenoble.com
Buffalo County Community Partners NE http://www.bcchp.org/
California Hospital Association CA http://www.calhospital.org/
Carilion Clinic VA http://www.carilionclinic.org
Carle Foundation Hospital IL https://carle.org/
Catholic Health-Buffalo NY http://www.chsbuffalo.org/
The Catholic Health Association of the United States MO https://www.chausa.org
Catholic Health Initiatives CO http://www.catholichealthinitiatives.org/violence-prevention
CDC, Division of Violence Prevention GA https://www.cdc.gov/violenceprevention/
CenterPointe Hospital MO http://www.CenterPointeHospital.com
CHI Mercy Health ND https://www.mercyhospitalvalleycity.org/
CHI St. Joseph's Health MN http://www.chisjh.org/
CHI St. Vincent Hospital AR http://www.chistvincent.com/
Children's National Health System DC http://www.childrensnational.org
The Christ Hospital Health Network OH https://www.thechristhospital.com/
Cleveland Clinic OH https://my.clevelandclinic.org/
CoxHealth MO https://www.coxhealth.com/
Dallas-Ft. Worth Hospital Council TX https://dfwhc.org/
Delaware Healthcare Association DE http://www.deha.org/
District of Columbia Hospital Association DC http://dcha.org/
Dominican Sisters of Peace OH https://oppeace.org/
Episcopal Diocese of Missouri MO https://www.diocesemo.org/
Edward-Elmhurst Health IL https://www.eehealth.org/
ElevArte Community Studios IL http://elevartestudio.org/
Federation of American Hospitals DC https://www.fah.org/
FHN IL http://www.fhn.org

Flaget Memorial Hospital

KY http://www.kentuckyonehealth.org/flaget-memorial-hospital-bardstown
Florida Hospital Association FL http://www.fha.org/
Forrest General Hospital MS http://www.forresthealth.org
Fort Washington Medical Center MD http://www.fortwashingtonmc.org/
Georgia Hospital Association GA https://www.gha.org/
Get Loud Now US https://www.getloudnow.com/
Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare MN https://www.gillettechildrens.org/
Good Samaritan Hospital Dayton OH https://www.goodsamdayton.org/
governWell OR http://www.governwell.net/
Grande Ronde Hospital OR https://www.grh.org/
Great Hearts Initiatives IL http://www.greathearts.community
Habilitative Systems, Inc. IL http://www.habilitative.org/
Healthcare Council of the National Capital Area MD http://www.healthcare-council.org/
Healthy Schools Campaign IL https://healthyschoolscampaign.org
Henry Ford Health System MI https://www.henryford.com/
Heywood Healthcare Athol & Heywood Hospital MA http://www.heywood.org/
The Hospital and Healthsystem Association of Pennsylvania PA http://www.haponline.org/
Illinois Health and Hospital Association IL http://www.team-iha.org/
International Association for Healthcare Security and Safety IL http://www.iahss.org/
Iowa Medicaid IA http://dhs.iowa.gov/ime/about
Jenner & Block IL https://jenner.com/
Jones Day IL http://www.jonesday.com/
Kadlec Regional Medical Center WA http://www.kadlec.org/
Kansas Hospital Association KS http://www.kha-net.org/
Kentucky Hospital Association KY http://www.kyha.com/
La Rabida Children's Hospital IL http://www.larabida.org/
Legacy Emanuel Medical Center OR http://www.legacyhealth.org/locations/hospitals/legacy-emanuel-medical-center.aspx
Lincoln County Medical Center NM https://lincoln-county-medical-center.phs.org
Louisiana Hospital Association LA http://www.lhaonline.org/
Loyola University Health System IL https://www.loyolamedicine.org
LRG Healthcare NH http://www.lrgh.org/
Lucy's Children's Fund IL http://www.lucyschildrensfund.org/
Maryland Hospital Association MD http://www.mhaonline.org/
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center MD https://www.medstarfranklinsquare.org/
Memorial Hospital of Gardena CA http://avantihospitals.com/
Mercy Health System of Southeastern Pennsylvania PA http://www.mercyhealth.org/
Methodist Hospital (Chicago) IL http://www.methodistchicago.org
Metro Health-University of Michigan Health MI https://metrohealth.net/metro-health-hospital-2/
Michigan Health & Hospital Association MI http://www.mha.org/
Mississippi Hospital Association MS http://www.mhanet.org/
Missouri Hospital Association MO http://web.mhanet.com/
Montana Hospital Association MT https://www.mtha.org/
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council NY http://nshc.org/
Nebraska Hospital Association NE http://www.nebraskahospitals.org/
New Hampshire Hospital Association NH http://www.nhha.org/
New Jersey Hospital Association NJ http://www.njha.com/
New Mexico Hospital Association NM http://nmhanet.org/
North Carolina Hospital Association NC https://www.ncha.org/
Olympic Medical Center WA http://www.olympicmedical.org/
PalAmerican Security FL http://palamerican.com/
Penrose Hospital CO https://www.penrosestfrancis.org
ProMedica OH https://www.promedica.org/pages/home.aspx
Regional One Health TN https://www.regionalonehealth.org/community/traumatic-brain-injury-services/
Riverside Medical Center IL https://www.riversidehealthcare.org/
Safe Humane Chicago IL http://www.safehumanechicago.org/
Saline Memorial Hospital Auxiliary AR http://www.salinememorial.org/
San Juan Capestrano PR http://www.sanjuancapestrano.com/
Sarah D. Culbertson Memorial Hospital IL http://www.cmhospital.com/
Sentara Healthcare VA https://www.sentara.com
Sentara Norfolk General Hospital VA https://www.sentara.com
Shackleton & Associates IL http://shackletonassociates.com/
South Carolina Hospital Association SC https://www.scha.org/
South Central Regional Medical Center MS https://scrmc.com/
South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations SD https://sdaho.org/
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System SC https://www.spartanburgregional.com/
St. Anthony Hospital OR https://www.sahpendleton.org/
St. Barnabas Hospital NY http://www.sbhny.org/
St. James Parish Hospital LA http://www.sjph.org/
St. Joseph's Healthcare System NJ https://www.stjosephshealth.org/
St. Mary Medical Center PA https://www.stmaryhealthcare.org/
Tenet Healthcare TX https://www.tenethealth.com/
Trinity Health MI http://www.trinity-health.org/
United Against Violence of Greater Dayton OH http://stopviolence.org/
Unity Health White County Medical Center Auxiliary AR http://www.unity-health.org/
University of Maryland Baltimore Washington Medical Center MD https://www.mybwmc.org/
University of Maryland Shock Trauma Center's Violence Prevention Program MD http://www.umm.edu/programs/shock-trauma/services/injury-prevention
UPMC Susquehanna PA https://www.susquehannahealth.org/
Uvalde Memorial Hospital TX http://www.umhtx.org/
Valley Regional Healthcare NH http://vrh.org/
Valor Health ID https://www.valorhealth.org/
Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health Systems VT http://vahhs.org/
WellSpan York Hospital MD http://www.wellspan.org
WellStar Health System GA https://www.wellstar.org
WellStar West Georgia Medical Center GA http://www.wghealth.org/
West Virginia Hospital Association WV http://www.wvha.org/
White Memorial Medical Center CA https://www.adventisthealth.org/white-memorial/
Winona Health MN https://www.winonahealth.org/

 

 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301