Contact AHA's Media Relations Office

 AHA Executive Profiles

Richard J.(Rick) Pollack
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tom Nickels
Executive Vice President, Government Relations and Public Policy
Maryjane Wurth
AHA Executive Vice President and President and CEO, Health Forum

Phone: 202-626-2264

If you are a reporter on deadline please send an email to sdean@aha.org.

Vice President Media Relations and Digital Media, Marie Watteau, 202-626-2351, mwatteau@aha.org

Director of Digital Media, Emily Gustafson, 202-626-2298, egustafson@aha.org

Senior Associate Director of Media Relations, Jennifer C. Schleman, 202-638-5491, jschleman@aha.org

Senior Communications Specialist, Carly Sfregola, 202-638-5487, csfregola@aha.org

Communications Coordinator, Samantha Dean, 202-626-2264, sdean@aha.org

Senior Vice President, Communications, Alicia Mitchell, 202-626-2339, amitchell@aha.org



To send us your contact information, complete the following form and click the SUBMIT button.  Be sure your e-mail address is correct if we are to respond. 

Information submitted to this site is intended solely for the use of AHA communications specific to the comment or question submitted. This information will not be sold,leased or otherwise disclosed to any third parties.




 

About AHA

Membership

Member Constituency Sections

Key Relationships

News Center

Performance Improvement

Advocacy Issues

Products & Services

Publications

Research & Trends

Locations

155 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.422.3000

800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
202.638.1100

1.800.424-4301