AHA Section For Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Services 2017 Regional Policy Board Members

Debbie Green, RN, DNP (Region 3)
Cone Health Behavioral Health Service Line
1200 N Elm St
Greensboro, NC 27401-1004
RPB Delegate/Term Expires: 2019

Mike Nagowski (Region 3)
Cape Fear Valley Health System
& CEO Cape Fear Valley Medical Center
1638 Owen Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28304-3431
RPB Alternate/ Term Expires: 2019

Leonard Licina, FHFMA (Region 9)
Chief Executive Officer
Kahi Mohala Behavioral Health
Sutter Health Pacific
91-2301 Fort Weaver Road
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: 808/677-2503, Fax: 808/677-2570
RPB Delegate /Term Expires: 2018

Paul Rains (Region 9)
St. Joseph’s Behavioral Health Center
2510 N. California St.
Stockton, CA 95204-5568
Phone: 209/461-2020, Fax: 209/464-2270
RPB Alternate /Term Expires: 2018

Related Resources

Press Releases
AHA letter to the House expressing support of H.R. 6082, the Overdose Prevention and Patient Safety (OPPS) Act, which would align 42 CFR Part 2 with the Health…
Letter to the Senate Finance Committee leadership supporting the Helping to End Addiction and Lessen (HEAL) Substance Use Disorders Act of 2018.
Case Studies
Billings Clinic | Billings, MT Billings Clinic is Montana’s largest health care organization and serves a wide region covering not only m
Case Studies
Cottage Hospital | Woodsville, NH Founded more than 100 years ago, Cottage Hospital is a 25-bed critical access hospital serving a large
Other Resources
Advocacy update, news, and more. Download the cover note below.