Event Format

Webinar

Date

Wed, May 25, 2022, 10:00 AM – Wed, May 25, 2022, 11:00 AM

Cost

Free

Type

Sponsored Webinars

Event Host

Contact Information

Brooke Akins
312-895-2547

Description

Enterprise Leadership: The Role of the CEO and the Board in the Evolution of Health Care

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Eastern; 10 –11 a.m. Central; 8 – 9 a.m. Pacific 

In the midst of intense change, leadership and governance are evolving to deliver extraordinary results. Most organizations’ enterprise impact can be viewed through the lenses of perform and transform: expressed both by fully optimizing and extending their core business model, and by transforming their existing business model to respond to evolving changes and disruption in the health care landscape. In this webinar, learn how you can work with the board to prepare for the nuances occurring and the trends that are impacting governance more broadly. 
 
Attendees Will Learn: 

  • Best-in-class process in CEO Progression and Board Alignment.  
  • An industry expert’s perspective on how amid intense change, leadership and governance are evolving to deliver extraordinary results.  
  • How the future of health care will be predicated on leaders and boards that understand the paradigm of how to perform and transform simultaneously. 

 

Speakers:  
 
John D. Couris 
President & CEO   
Tampa General Hospital 

Jena Abernathy 
Senior Client Partner and Sector Leader, Healthcare Board Services 
Korn Ferry 

Tori Luby, PhD 
Senior Client Partner, Healthcare 
Korn Ferry   

Sponsored By