Event Format

Webinar

Date

Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 10:00 AM – Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 11:00 AM

Cost

Free

Type

Sponsored Webinars

Event Host

Contact Information

Kristin Oliver
13128952546

Description

The Paradigm Shift in Health Care — Learning to Live in Tomorrow's Future 

Thursday, November 12, 2020 
11 a.m. -12 p.m. Eastern; 10 – 11a.m. Central; 8 - 9 a.m. Pacific 

Health care leaders face a growing litany of challenges. This year, in light of COVID-19, longstanding challenges — physician burnout, financial distress, regulation changes — have intensified while new ones have emerged. The resulting paradigm shift is an opportunity to rethink current strategies and make the most of available resources to support care teams, recover revenue, and employ technology to reinforce both patient and financial wellness.   
  
Attendees Will Learn:    

  • How to advance the delivery of a more patient-focused, accessible, cost-effective, personalized health care experience, while capturing the full patient narrative.   
  • Where change can come from, including personalization, expanded access, value-based care, technology adoption, empowerment to self-manage or advancing the use of predictive data for decision-making both clinically and operationally.   

Speaker:  
  
Robert Budman, MD, MBA, CDI-P  
CMIO  
Nuance Healthcare  

Sponsored By