Event Format

Webinar

Date

Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 12:00 PM – Wed, Apr 10, 2019, 01:00 PM

Cost

Free

Type

Webinars

Event Host

Health Forum

Contact Information

AHA Health Forum Webinars
3128952546

Description

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
noon - 1 p.m. Eastern; 11a.m. - noon Central; 9 - 10 a.m. Pacific

 

 

Gone are the days of vendor-specific imaging. Today’s leaders understand that optimum performance and efficiencies depend on strategies that leverage industry standards.

 

The drive for early diagnoses, chronic disease, and the aging population have resulted in a growing demand for medical imaging services. This is creating greater demands on imaging departments to increase productivity, both in their workflows as well as in their IT infrastructure.

 

To address this challenge, leading health care organizations are learning that they can drive optimum performance and efficiencies with strategies that leverage industry standards.

 

 

What You Will Learn:

 

 

Speakers:

 

Charles Parisot
Principal
InteropEhealth

 

Pierre Yves Nectoux
Senior Director of Solution Architecture
GE Healthcare

 

Rony Gergy
Senior Staff Solution Architect
GE Healthcare