2018 AHA Annual Membership Meeting Video Highlights

Special Events 

Nancy Howell Agee, Chair AHA Board of Trustees, Investiture - View 

Special AHA Forum with HHS Secretary Alex Azar - View

Annual Meeting Opening Video "No Matter What" - View

Tuesday Morning Opening Video "I'll Stand By You" - View

National Hospital Week/Nurses Week - View


Duane Dauner 
2018 AHA Annual Meeting Distinguished Service Award - View

Sr. Carol Keehan - Award of Honor -  View 

Ronald Peterson - Award of Honor - View

Nicholas Wolter, M.D.
Justin Ford Kimball Innovators Award - View 

Richard D'Aquila - Foster McGaw Award - View   

Federal Forum Plenary Session Speakers

Rick Pollack 
AHA President and CEO - View

Tom Nickels 
AHA Executive Vice President of Government Relations and Public Policy - View

Seema Verma 
CMS Administrator - View

Senator Susan Collins (R-ME) - View

Congressman Steve Scalise (R-LA) - View

Representative Joseph Crowley (D-NY) - View

Representative Peter Roskam (R-IL) - View