Event Format

Webinar

Date

Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 02:00 PM – Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 03:00 PM

Event Host

Open To

Members

Description

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
2 - 3 p.m. Eastern; 1 - 2 p.m. Central; 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Pacific

Making care accessible and affordable for patients is the goal for many hospitals. Explore how hospitals are implementing provider to provider and provider to patient telehealth services to improve access to care, enhance patient engagement and drive better outcomes.

Presenters:

Deanna Larson
CEO
Avera eCare