Stuart Buttlaire, regional director of inpatient psychiatry and continuing care for Kaiser Permanente Northern California in Oakland, is 2015 chair of the AHA's Constituency Section for Psychiatric and Substance Abuse Services. He has served on numerous national quality panels, most recently involving involuntary seclusion procedures, and is president of the board of directors of the Institute for Behavioral Healthcare Improvement. Wayne Young, senior vice president of behavioral health for JPS Health Network in Fort Worth, TX, is the section’s chair-elect and will become chair in 2016. The section’s governing council works with AHA to identify ways to define and focus AHA policy, advocacy and member resources to improve the quality, efficiency and delivery of psychiatric and substance abuse services. For more information, see the AHA news release.