The 2015 Health Forum and AHA Leadership Summit, held July 23-25 in San Francisco, brought together health care leaders to discuss ways to transform the delivery system for better quality and value; improve alignment between providers, physicians and payers; and achieve greater clinical integration. The summit also honored the hospitals – and their dedicated staff and volunteers – who lead the way in improving patient care and addressing the health needs of their communities. They are the winners of the 2015 AHA-McKesson Quest for Quality Prize, the AHA NOVA Awards, the Dick Davidson Quality Milestone Award, the Circle of Life Award, the Health Research & Educational Trust’s TRUST Award and the AHA Equity of Care Award (pictured below).  

Equity of Care

NOVA Award Winners

Quest for Quality

Dick Davidson Award

Circle of Life