The AHA's Association for the Healthcare Environment recently announced its board president and president-elect for 2016. Gary Dolan, director of environmental services at the Village of Penn State in State College, PA, is 2016 board president. Pam Toppel, director of environmental services at OSF Saint James – John W Albrecht Medical Center in Pontiac, IL, is president-elect and will serve as board president in 2017. In other news, the AHA personal membership group recently presented its highest honor, the Phoenix Award, to R. Michael Bailey, an independent consultant and AHE 2013-14 president, for outstanding service to AHE and leadership in the profession. For more on AHE’s 2015 award recipients, visit