The Department of Health and Human Services yesterday named seven new members to the Advisory Panel on Hospital Outpatient Payment, which advises the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services on the appropriate supervision level for hospital outpatient therapeutic services. The new members, appointed to four-year terms beginning March 1, are: Shelly Dunham, R.N., CEO of Okeene (OK) Municipal Hospital; Kenneth Michael Flowe, M.D., chief medical officer for Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar, MN; Erika Hardy, system coding manager for Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System in Baton Rouge, LA; Karen Lambert, president of Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital in Barrington, IL; Scott Manaker, M.D., associate professor of medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania in Philadelphia; Agatha Nolen, corporate director of regulatory compliance support at Hospital Corporation of America in Nashville, TN; and Richard Nordahl, CEO of Sanford Sheldon Medical Center in Sheldon, IA.