The Government Accountability Office yesterday appointed five new members to the Medicare Payment Advisory Commission through April 2019. They are Amy Bricker, vice president of supply chain strategy for Express Scripts Inc.; Brian DeBusk, CEO of DeRoyal Industries; Paul Ginsburg, Leonard Schaeffer chair in health policy studies at the Brookings Institution and professor of health policy at the University of Southern California; Bruce Pyenson, principal and consulting actuary at Milliman Inc.; and Pat Wang, CEO of provider-sponsored health plan Healthfirst. In addition, Jon Christianson, professor of health policy and management at the University of Minnesota’s School of Public Health, was reappointed to the commission and will continue to serve as vice chair.