AHA President Emeritus Rich Umbdenstock will receive the association’s highest honor, the Distinguished Service Award, at the AHA Annual Membership Meeting May 7-10 in Washington, D.C. In addition, Kris Doody, CEO of Cary Medical Center in Caribou, ME, and Daniel Gross, executive vice president of Sharp HealthCare in San Diego, will receive the AHA Board of Trustees Award for substantial and noteworthy contributions to the work of the association. AHA also will present its Award of Honor to Joel Allison, retired president and CEO of Baylor Scott & White Health in Dallas, and Douglas Leonard, president of Indiana Hospital Association, for exemplary contributions to the health and well-being of people through leadership on major health policies or social initiatives. James Weinstein, D.O., CEO and president of Dartmouth-Hitchcock health system in Lebanon, NH, will receive the AHA Justin Ford Kimball Innovators Award, recognizing an influential, innovative approach to health care financing and/or delivery. In addition, AHA will present its Hospital Awards for Volunteer Excellence to four extraordinary programs for their positive impact on patients, hospitals, health systems and communities. For more on the award recipients, visit www.aha.org/press-center.