The Association for the Health Care Environment will present its Environmental Services Department of the Year Award to three hospitals at EXCHANGE 2018 Sept. 23-26 in Columbus, OH. The recipients are: Jane Philips Medical Center/St. Johns Health System in Bartlesville, OK; Children’s Medical Center in Dallas; and Memorial Medical Center in Springfield, IL. Several hospitals also will receive honorable mentions: Wentworth-Douglass Hospital in Dover, NH; Woman’s Hospital in Baton Rouge, LA; New York Presbyterian Weill Cornell Medical Center; and Hackensack (NJ) University Medical Center. Tork, an Essity brand, sponsored the award. AHE is an AHA professional membership group.