Event Format

Webinar

Date

Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 11:00 AM – Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 12:00 PM

Cost

Free

Event Host

Contact Information

AHA Team Training
312-422-2609

Description

The tools and strategies of TeamSTEPPS are the basic building blocks of High Performing Teams. One key to success is successful teamwork measurement. Join us February 19 at 12:00 pm ET (11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT) to hear Phyllis Toor, TeamSTEPPS Program Manager discuss how one large hospital system, the US Army Medical Command, leveraged the AHRQ TeamSTEPPS Teamwork Perceptions Questionnaire (T-TPQ) in their TeamSTEPPS implementation and sustainment plan.

Learning Objectives:

  1. Understand how the T-TPQ measures the tools and strategies of TeamSTEPPS
  2. Discuss how to leverage T-TPQ results to maximize teamwork improvement efforts
  3. Discuss how a large hospital system operationalized TeamSTEPPS utilizing T-TPQ results