The National Association of Health Services Executives’ Washington Metropolitan Area Chapter Sept. 13 recognized 14 health care leaders for their contributions to the field. The honorees were: Deborah Addo, CEO of Inova Loudoun Hospital, Leesburg, Va.; Rawle Andrews Jr., regional vice president of AARP; Roslyn Brock, vice president of advocacy and government relations at Bon Secours Health System, Marriottsville, Md.; Norvell V. Coots, M.D., president and CEO of Holy Cross Health, Silver Spring, Md., and president and CEO of the Maryland region of Trinity Health; Patricia Cloonan, dean of the School of Nursing and Health Studies at Georgetown University; Terry Forde, president and CEO of Adventist HealthCare, Gaithersburg, Md.; Antoinette Hardy-Waller, CEO of The Leverage Network; George A. Jones, CEO of Bread for the City, Washington, D.C.; Sister Carol Keehan, president and CEO of Catholic Health Association of the United States; LaQuandra Nesbitt, M.D., director of the District of Columbia Department of Health; Vivian W. Pinn, M.D., inaugural director of the National Institutes of Health's Office of Research on Women's Health; Dennis W. Pullin, president and CEO of Virtua Health System,Marlton, N.J.; Skip Spriggs, president and CEO of The Executive Leadership Council; and K. Singh Taneja, COO of St. Elizabeths Hospital, Washington, D.C.