Board Meetings

Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021  1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific     The Next Normal: Benchmarking Health Care Board Effectiveness in All-Digital Meetings  How Health Care Boards…
Feb 25, 2021
Educating health care boards to meet tomorrow’s challenges, Episode 4 in the AHA Transformation Talk Series