The Government Accountability Office today appointed 15 members to a committee created by the 21st Century Cures Act of 2016 to advise the national coordinator for health information technology on advancing electronic health information exchange, access and use. The members include: Tina Esposito, vice president of information and technology innovation at Advocate Health Care; Kensaku Kawamoto, associate chief medical information officer at University of Utah Health; Denni McColm, chief information officer at Citizens Memorial Healthcare; Brett Oliver, chief medical information officer for Baptist Health; Terrence O’Malley, a geriatrician at Massachusetts General Hospital; Carolyn Petersen, senior editor for Mayo Clinic’s health information website; Raj Ratwani, acting director of the National Center for Human Factors in Healthcare at MedStar Health; and Denise Webb, chief information officer of Marshfield Clinic Health System.