Obstetrical Adverse Events

Oct 30, 2018
HeldĀ December 7, 2015 3:00 pm ET (2:00 pm CT; 1:00 pm MT; noon PT) If you have any questions, please contact Member Relations at 800-424-4301. CALL MATERIALS Presentation slides (PDF) Speakers' Bios: