Sustaining Successful Outcomes with the Obstetric Hemorrhage Patient Safety Bundle

Held December 7, 2015
3:00 pm ET (2:00 pm CT; 1:00 pm MT; noon PT)

If you have any questions, please contact Member Relations at 800-424-4301.


CALL MATERIALS

Presentation slides (PDF)

Speakers' Bios:

Related Resources

Advancing Health Podcast
Public
Joining Aisha Syeda, program manager at the AHA is Dr. Nirmaljit Dhami, the medical director of the inpatient perinatal psychiatry at El Camino Health; and Dr…
Advancing Health Podcast
Public
Postpartum hemorrhages occurs in 1-5% of women who have a baby. In this Members in Action podcast, Aisha Syeda, program manager of strategic initiatives at the…
Advancing Health Podcast
Public
In this Members in Action podcast featuring maternal and child health efforts, Aisha Syeda, program manager at the AHA speaks with Dr. Nicole Lamborne, the…
Advancing Health Podcast
Public
Digital solutions allow care teams to use more standardized protocols, improve clinical decision-making, increase collaboration and communication among…
Case Studies
Public
St. Peter’s Health, a non-profit health system in Helena, Montana, serves over 97,000 residents across five counties. In 2017, the rise of perinatal mood and…
Letter/Comment
Public
In a letter to Representatives Robin L. Kelly and Larry Bucshon, the AHA express support for H.R. 4387, the Maternal Health Quality Improvement Act.