AHA Quest for Quality Prize Committee Members

Thomas Burke, M.D. (chair)
Former Professor, Department of Gynecological Oncology and Reproductive Medicine
University of Texas M.D. Anderson
Cancer Center

Madeleine Biondolillo, M.D.
Vice President, Academic Initiatives
Premier, Inc.

Robert Dean, D.O., MBA
Holland, Michigan

Jill Duncan, RN, MS, MPH
Vice President
Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Paul B. Hofmann, Dr.P.H.
Hofmann Healthcare Group

Beverley H. Johnson
President and CEO
Institute for Patient-and-Family Centered Care

Ken Sands, M.D.
Chief Patient Safety Officer
HCA Healthcare

Abraham Segres
Vice President, Quality and Patient Safety
Executive Director, Center for Healthcare Excellence
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

Mary Beth Navarra-Sirio, RN
SVP, Awareness and Adherence Solutions

Ronald (Ron) Werft
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cottage Health

Gary R. Yates, M.D.
Partner, Transformational Advisory Services
Press Ganey