May 8, 2019
The Circle of Life Awards: Celebrating Innovation in Palliative and End-of-Life Care are presented annually to recognize outstanding and innovative initiatives and programs. In particular, the Circle of Life Awards seek to honor programs that can be models for other health care organizations…
Apr 29, 2019
The $75,000 Quest for Quality Prize is presented annually to recognize health care leadership and innovation in providing and improving quality and advancing health in communities. Quest for Quality Prize Committee Members select the honorees
Feb 4, 2019
ASHRM Educational Scholarship Program offers scholarships for ASHRM Academy and ASHRM Annual Conference
Dec 4, 2018
The 2019 HAVE Awards nomination process is open. The Hospital Awards for Volunteer Excellence (HAVE) program was established by the American Hospital Association (AHA) Board of Trustees to showcase outstanding volunteer programs.
Nov 29, 2018
Information on the designations awarded to ASHRM members for outstanding achievement and contributions to the profession
Nov 28, 2018
Purpose The ASHRM Risk Manager of the Year Award is an award that recognizes an outstanding individual for their advancement and service to health care risk management. Eligibility Nominees for this award must meet the following requirements:
Dynamic Page

Awards & Recognition

Nov 12, 2018
AONL and AONL Foundation awards and fellow designation recognize honorees for their outstanding achievements and contributions to the nursing leadership community.
Oct 24, 2018
The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) is the highest honor bestowed on an individual by ASHRM. The award may recognize a single achievement or a lifetime of contributions.   Call for nominations will open in June 2019. Purpose. To recognize an individual ASHRM member who has made significant…
Dynamic Page

Patient Safety Award

Oct 16, 2018
Proud Partner ASHRM Patient Safety Award - Partnering with Datix to Recognize Patient Safety Innovation ASHRM Patient Safety Award applications are due May 3, 2019.
Sep 11, 2018
Nominations form for the 2019 AHA Leadership Awards. Distinguished Service Award Board of Trustees Award Award of Honor Honorary Life Membership Justin Ford Kimball Innovators Award