AHA Dick Davidson NOVA Award Committee

2020 Committee Members

Karen Wells (Chair)

Past Chair
CHRISTUS St. Vincent Health System
Santa Fe, NM


Schonay M. Barnett-Jones

Board Member
Children’s National Medical Center
Washington, DC


Nancy Combs, MA

Director of Community Health Integration (retired)
Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, MI


Timothy G. Curtin, MBA, MSW, CAP

Administrative Director, Community Services
Memorial Healthcare System
Hollywood, FL


Rebecca (Becky) Hultberg

President and CEO
Oregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems
Lake Oswego, OR


Harsh K. Trivedi, MD

President and CEO
Sheppard Pratt Health System
Baltimore, MD