Sponsored Webinars

Apr 15, 2021
Transformational Executive Retirement Benefits — TriHealth Shares Its Approach  Wednesday, May 26, 2021  1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific   Cash compensation — both salary and incentives —…
Apr 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 12 at 1:00 pm ET (12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Interdisciplinary team-based care enables health care organizations to improve outcomes and the patient experience while reducing cost. For many health care organizations, implementing or expanding their team-based care…
Apr 12, 2021
Navigating the Evolving Landscape of Health Care Governance In partnership with the Texas Children’s Hospital Thursday, May 20, 2021  3 - 4 p.m. Eastern; 2 - 3 p.m. Central; 12 - 1 p.m. Pacific 
Apr 2, 2021
Connected Care Teams Save Time, Brain Cells and Lives  Comprehensive Stroke Center Streamlines Clinical Communication and Physician Consults    Thursday, May 6, 2021 12 - 1 p.m. Eastern; 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Central; 9 - 10 a.m. Pacific 
Mar 29, 2021
Optimize Clinical Resources to Support Population Health Management Wednesday, May 19, 2021  1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Eastern; 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Central; 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Pacific  
Mar 29, 2021
Building a Data-Driven Hospital Opioid Stewardship Program Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific  
Mar 22, 2021
Key Considerations for Telehealth & RPM Expansion  Featuring a Case Study with Avera Health Tuesday, May 18, 2021  1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific  
Mar 16, 2021
The Nurse’s Take: How to Improve Hospital Supply Chain Management Panel: How hospital and supply chain leaders can create a more nurse-centric supply chain
Mar 16, 2021
Leveraging Technology to Bring Your Workforce into the 21st Century How On-Demand Staffing and Automation Improve Costs and Retention Wednesday, April 28, 2021  1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific …
Mar 15, 2021
Join John Riggi, the American Hospital Association’s senior advisor for cybersecurity and risk, as he leads a discussion on how to conquer challenges like AI, big data, machine learning, IoT, and supply-chain security. He’ll be joined by security experts from IBM and Cylera, as well as the chief…