Patient-Centered Care

Valley Health will tackle a huge challenge in April that it has been anticipating for some time. In a single day, all patients from its Ridgewood, New Jersey, hospital will be moved to the new high-tech Valley Hospital in Paramus.
AHA Leadership Scan: A Series of Virtual Panel DiscussionsSolutions to Improve Shared Decision-Making and Informed Consent  How to engage patients with evidence-based information and insights  Tuesday, December 12, 2023 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific…
Staffing shortages and the shifting financial landscape can make it difficult to drive continuous, repeatable improvement in quality, safety, and patient experience.  Join us as we explore the value of systemness approaches to these issues and why it is important to develop new ways of thinking to…
In this webinar, panelists will focus on ways that clinical leaders can drive a front-line focused approach to patient-centric care that truly meets the needs of local communities and how it becomes a win for hospital operations as well as patients and care teams.