Digital Engagement

Jun 2, 2020
How Digital Can Enable an Effective COVID-19 Behavioral Health Strategy Wednesday, June 17, 2020 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern; noon - 1 p.m. Central; 10 - 11 a.m. Pacific 
May 22, 2020
Marty Fattig, CEO of Nemaha County Hospital letter to rural executive members regarding a digital community for rural hospital executives. 
Apr 9, 2020
The rapid spread of COVID-19 has presented hospitals and health systems with the greatest public health challenge in recent history.
Nov 5, 2019
Digitally enabled consumer experiences are becoming must-haves rather than nice-to-haves for hospitals and health systems. And while health care leaders recognize that digital acumen is a new business imperative, achieving meaningful progress toward digital transformation remains incredibly…